Privacy
Policy

Mobilia collects non-personal information from site visitors with the purpose of updating and improving the website, to give you the best experience and most relevant information.

Personal information is only collected when voluntarily submitted by visitors. Such information includes your name, phone number, address, province, age group, language of service and e-mail address. These will only be used for the purpose they were submitted for, unless you have expressly agreed otherwise.

Personal information is only collected when voluntarily submitted by visitors. Such information includes your name, phone number, address, province, age group, language of service and e-mail address. These will only be used for the purpose they were submitted for, unless you have expressly agreed otherwise.

Any material received by Mobilia through this site is considered non-confidential and non-proprietary. Mobilia will reproduce, use, amend and assign any such material without limitations, including ideas for products or production methods and know-how contained in such material.

Confidentialité

MOBILIA collecte des informations non personnelles au sujet des visiteurs de ce site Internet en vue de le mettre à jour et de l’améliorer pour vous donner la meilleure expérience possible et l’information la plus appropriée.

Les informations personnelles sont seulement collectées volontairement et sont soumises par les visiteurs. Une telle information inclut votre nom, numéro de téléphone, catégorie d'âge, adresse, numéro de téléphone, province, langage de communication et votre adresse courriel et sera employée seulement dans le but qu'ils ont été soumis à moins que vous ayez expressément convenu autrement.

Les informations personnelles aussi bien que non personnelles collectées par MOBILIA sont considérées confidentielles et ne seront pas vendues ni louées ou autrement partagées avec les tiers.

N'importe quelle information reçue par MOBILIA via ce site Internet est considérée non confidentielle et non de propriété industrielle. MOBILIA reproduira, emploiera, modifiera et assignera une telle information sans limitations, y compris des idées pour des produits ou méthodes de production et savoir-faire contenus dans cette information.