EGER

ARMCHAIR
A World More Natural
SKU
969947034
$289.00
Colour
Light Brown
Black
Expected arrival date at the warehouse: Nov. 14, 2021
 

BUY NOW, PAY LATER

6, 12 or 24 months with no interest*

Available online and in stores
Mobilia has partnered with Flexiti to help you instantly finance your purchase. With our simple application process, available both in-store and online, you can get approved in minutes!*
1
Select Flexiti at checkout
Add your item to your cart as usual, and select Flexiti as your payment method. You will then be redirected to their online application.
2
Apply online
Answer a few questions with the easy online application. You will receive an approval decision in minutes!* 
3
Enjoy your purchase
Once your application is completed and approved with Flexiti, you’ll be redirected to Mobilia website to finalize your purchase. We'll process your order in a timely manner.
4
Make 6, 12 or 24 payments
Make payments through your online banking account. Simply add Flexiti (Flexiti Financial) as a payee. You can access your statements online once you register your FlexitiCard at my.flexiti.com/register.

LEARN MORE
*O.A.C. Subject to terms of your Flexiti cardholder agreement. Minimum purchase of $1,000 - $2,500 excluding taxes applies; varies by promo term length. No interest will accrue during the promo period and monthly payments include premiums for payment protection insurance, fees and taxes, if applicable. If any payment is missed, all promo offers on the account may be cancelled and upon cancellation, interest will be calculated at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR). Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 37.99%. Any balance at the end of the promo period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $24.99 applies and will be financed with purchase (excluding Quebec residents). Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. Promos and terms may be changed without notice. Conditional upon ID verification and on approved credit and valid email address required. Applications may be subject to a secondary, manual review. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti and Flexiti Financial are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.

Specifications

Description

Have you been searching high and low for a chair that embodies a combination of vintage cool with and modern elegance? Look no further, the Eger armchair is here to end that search. This awe-inspiring chair will certainly draw attention to itself with its sleek metal base and beautifully soft vintage inspired upholstery covering the seat, back and arm rests. Add this design lover's dream to your office, living room or bedroom - its versatility is what makes it special!

Features

  • Black powdered steel base and arms
  • Vintage inspired design, PU upholstery material
  • Padded arms for maximum comfort
  • Perfect for any office, living room or bedroom

Product Details

More Information
SKU 969947034
Availability Coming Soon
Name of collection EGER
World of style Natural
Weight (lbs) 18
Dimensions(Width x Depth x Height) 22" x 17" x 32"56 cm x 43 cm x 81 cm
Seating Dimensions(Sitting depth x Sitting height) 17" x 18"43 cm x 46 cm
Material Synthetic
Material Detail POLYURETHANE
Colour Light Brown

Delivery Shipping

Visit our Shipping section to see all our options

Dimensions details

Packaging Dimensions (width, depth, height)
Box 1: 1 x 23" x 23" x 26" (1 x 58 cm x 58 cm x 66 cm)

Dimensions may have a margin of error.

Nature. Warmth. Authenticity.

A world more

natural

discover

Nature. Warmth. Authenticity.

A world more
natural

discover

EGER

CHAISE A ACCOUDOIRS
Un Monde plus Euro
SKU
969947034
Prix normal 349,00 $ Prix Spécial 297,00 $
Vous économisez 15%
Couleur
Noir
Brun Pâle
Date prévue d’arrivée à l’entrepôt: 19 janv. 2022
 

ACHETEZ MAINTENANT, PAYEZ PLUS TARD

6, 12 ou 24 mois, sans intérêt*


Disponible en ligne et en magasins
Mobilia s'est associé à Flexiti pour vous aider à financer instantanément votre achat. Grâce à un processus d'application simple, disponible en magasin et en ligne, vous pouvez être approuvé en quelques minutes*!
1  
Sélectionnez Flexiti
Ajoutez vos articles à votre panier comme d'habitude, et sélectionnez Flexiti comme méthode de paiement. Vous serez ensuite redirigé vers leur plateforme d'application en ligne. 
2  
Postulez en ligne
Répondez à quelques questions avec l'application facile en ligne. Vous obtiendrez une décision d'approbation en quelques minutes*! 
3  
Profitez de votre achat
Une fois votre demande approuvée et finalisée avec Flexiti, vous serez redirigé vers Mobilia pour compléter votre achat. Nous traiterons votre commande dans les plus brefs délais. 
4  
Effectuez 6, 12 ou 24 paiements
Effectuez des paiements via votre compte bancaire en ligne. Ajoutez simplement Flexiti (Flexiti Financial) en tant que bénéficiaire. Vous pouvez accéder à vos relevés en ligne une fois que vous avez enregistré votre FlexitiCard sur my.flexiti.com/register.

EN SAVOIR PLUS
*Sur approbation du crédit. Sous réserve des conditions de votre contrat de titulaire de carte Flexiti. Achat minimum de 1 000 $ - 2 500 $ excluant les taxes; varie selon la durée de la promotion. Aucun intérêt ne s'accumule pendant la période de promotion et les paiements mensuels comprennent les primes d'assurance de protection des paiements et les taxes, le cas échéant. Si un paiement est manqué, toutes les offres promotionnelles sur le compte peuvent être annulées et en cas d'annulation, les intérêts seront calculés au taux d'intérêt annuel de l'accord du titulaire de carte (compte AIR). Le compte initial AIR est divulgué après approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les DIA des comptes courants sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 37,99%. Tout solde à la fin de la période promotionnelle porte intérêt au Compte AIR. Des frais annuels de 39,99 $ s'appliquent. Les promotions et conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Sous réserve de la vérification d'identité et de l'approbation du crédit et d'une adresse e-mail valide requise Les demandes peuvent faire l'objet d'un examen manuel secondaire. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti et Flexiti Financial sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.

Spécifications

Description

Vous cherchez sans relâche le parfait fauteuil de bureau, qui allie à merveille élégance moderne et touche rétro? Le voici! Le fauteuil en tissu Eger est exactement ce qu'il vous faut. Avec sa base en métal design d'inspiration rétro et son rembourrage doux en cuir sythétique qui couvre le siège, le dos et les appuis-bras, cette pièce unique en son genre épatera la galerie. Un fauteuil idéal tant pour le bureau, le salon ou la chambre à coucher. Polyvalent et stylé? On adopte!

Caractéristiques

  • Base et accoudoirs en fer au fini poudré
  • Recouvrement en cuir synthétique, design d'inspiration rétro
  • Appuis-bras rembourrés pour un maximum de confort
  • Parfait pour le bureau, le salon ou la chambre à coucher

Détails du produit

Plus d’information
SKU 969947034
Disponibilité Bientôt disponible
Nom de collection EGER
Catégorie Salle à manger
Monde de style Euro
Poids (livres) 18
Dimensions(Largeur x Profondeur x Hauteur) 22" x 17" x 32"56 cm x 43 cm x 81 cm
Dimensions d'assises(Profondeur d'assise x Hauteur d'assise) 17" x 18"43 cm x 46 cm
Matériau Synthétique
Détail de matériau POLYURÉTHANNE
Couleur Brun Pâle

Livraison

Visitez notre section sur la Livraison pour voir toutes les options

Détails sur les dimensions

Dimensions d'emballage (largeur, profondeur, hauteur)
Boîte 1: 1 x 23" x 23" x 26" (1 x 58 cm x 58 cm x 66 cm)
Les dimensions peuvent avoir une marge d'erreur

Stylé. Doux. Raffiné.

un monde plus

euro

découvrez

Stylé. Doux. Raffiné.

un monde plus
euro

découvrez

Obtenez un aperçu à l'échelle grâce à notre outil DESIGN

Visualisez tous nos produits
dans un espace
à votre goût!

Concevez votre espace avec le produit