Hanan Tehaili

The selections of

HANAN TEHAILI

Lifestyle, beauty and fashion blogger

A do it all mama who works full time in the federal government while also blogging everything lifestyle, beauty and fashion. Hanan is based in Ontario, and enjoys sharing her everyday outfits, DIY’s and even her favourite recipes.

"When I decided to completely revamp my living room, I wanted to choose furniture pieces that were not only timeless but also held up over time with great quality. I knew Mobilia was my obvious choice because their selection of furniture make it so easy to find something to fit the style you envision in your space."

Hanan's favourite

Hanan's favourite

"My favourite product I picked out from Mobilia is definitely the NIAM sectional. The color is absolutely stunning and versatile, it’s very comfortable for seating and doubles as a pull out sofa which comes in handy when my family visits from out of town."

Hanan's choices

Hanan worked with Haneen, an interior decorator, to build the space of her dreams: a room with a warm and minimalist vibe, and where she smiles every time she walks in. Mobilia is delighted to have been able to provide her with some pieces that helped her create a décor that is more in line with her style.
Explore the selection below to recreate this decor at home!

Blog

It is on her personal blog that Hanan reveals her new living room and explains her furniture choices.

Hanan Tehaili

Les sélections de

Hanan Tehaili

Blogueuse style de vie, beauté et mode

Hanan est une maman occupée qui, en plus de son emploi à temps plein pour le gouvernement fédéral, tient un blogue sur tout ce qui touche au style de vie, à la beauté et à la mode. Habitant l’Ontario, elle prend plaisir à partager avec ses lecteurs ses looks au quotidien, ses projets de bricolage et même ses recettes favorites.

"Lorsque j’ai décidé de revamper complètement ma salle de séjour, je voulais choisir des meubles qui seraient non seulement intemporels, mais également durables et de grande qualité. Je savais que Mobilia était le choix idéal, parce que leur sélection de meubles permet de trouver facilement quelque chose qui s’adapte au style qu’on envisage pour son espace."

Le coup de cœur de Hanan

Le coup de cœur de Hanan

"Mon produit favori de chez Mobilia est sans aucun doute le sectionnel NIAM. La couleur est absolument splendide en plus d’être polyvalente, l’assise est très confortable et son lit intégré est très pratique lorsque des membres de la famille nous rendent visite!"

Ses sélections

Hanan a travaillé de concert avec Haneen, une décoratrice d’intérieur, pour donner vie au décor de ses rêves : une pièce à l’ambiance chaleureuse et minimaliste, qui lui tirerait un sourire chaque fois qu’elle s’y trouverait! Mobilia est fière d’avoir pu lui fournir quelques articles qui l’ont aidé à créer un décor à son image.
 Explorez notre collection et recréez ce décor chez vous !

Blogue

C'est sur son blogue personnel que Hanan dévoile son nouveau salon et explique ses choix de mobilier (en anglais seulement).