Tornado

GLASS COFFEE TABLE
A World More Wow
SKU
272318436
Regular Price $899.00 Special Price $646.00
You save 28%
Colour
Clear
 

BUY NOW, PAY LATER

6, 12 or 24 months with no interest*

Until Aug. 1st, enjoy 36-month financing on orders over $3000.

Available online and in stores
Mobilia has partnered with Flexiti to help you instantly finance your purchase. With our simple application process, available both in-store and online, you can get approved in minutes!*
1
Select Flexiti at checkout
Add your item to your cart as usual, and select Flexiti as your payment method. You will then be redirected to their online application.
2
Apply online
Answer a few questions with the easy online application. You will receive an approval decision in minutes!* 
3
Enjoy your purchase
Once your application is completed and approved with Flexiti, you’ll be redirected to Mobilia website to finalize your purchase. We'll process your order in a timely manner.
4
Make 6, 12 or 24 payments
Make payments through your online banking account. Simply add Flexiti (Flexiti Financial) as a payee. You can access your statements online once you register your FlexitiCard at my.flexiti.com/register.

LEARN MORE
*O.A.C. Subject to terms of your Flexiti cardholder agreement. Minimum purchase of $1,000 - $2,500 excluding taxes applies; varies by promo term length. No interest will accrue during the promo period and monthly payments include premiums for payment protection insurance, fees and taxes, if applicable. If any payment is missed, all promo offers on the account may be cancelled and upon cancellation, interest will be calculated at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR). Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 37.99%. Any balance at the end of the promo period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $24.99 applies and will be financed with purchase (excluding Quebec residents). Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. Promos and terms may be changed without notice. Conditional upon ID verification and on approved credit and valid email address required. Applications may be subject to a secondary, manual review. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti and Flexiti Financial are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.

Specifications

Description

The possibilities are endless with this fun adjustable coffee table! Three swivel glass tops can be moved however you like to create looks that are more spontaneous or classic. It's like having a new table every single time! With its luxurious glass finish, this Danish modern coffee table will add prestige to the living room while being sturdy enough to make it great for entertaining. Let your imagination guide you, play around and rediscover this timeless piece by tailoring it to each and every one of your home decor whims!

Features

  • Three tempered glass tops
  • Swivel mechanism
  • Polished chrome structure
  • Suitable for small spaces

Product Details

More Information
SKU 272318436
Availability In stock
Name of collection TORNADO
World of style Wow
Weight (lbs) 163.17
Dimensions(Width x Depth x Height) 31.5-49" x 31.5" x 16"80-124 cm x 80 cm x 41 cm
Material Glass
Material Detail Clear
Colour Clear

Delivery Shipping

Visit our Shipping section to see all our options

Weight details

Heavy product (+100 lbs/+45kgs). Be aware for in-store pick-ups!

Dimensions details

Packaging Dimensions (width, depth, height)
Box 1: 1 x 16" x 8" x 5" (1 x 41 cm x 20 cm x 13 cm)
Box 2: 1 x 36" x 35" x 6" (1 x 91 cm x 89 cm x 15 cm)

Dimensions may have a margin of error.

Classic. Bright. Bold.

A world more

wow

discover

Classic. Bright. Bold.

A world more
wow

discover

TORNADO

TABLE BASSE EN VERRE
Un Monde plus Wow
SKU
272318436
Prix normal 899,00 $ Prix Spécial 646,00 $
Vous économisez 28%
Couleur
Transparent
 

ACHETEZ MAINTENANT, PAYEZ PLUS TARD

6, 12 ou 24 mois, sans intérêt*


Jusqu'au 1er août, profitez de l'option 36 mois sur tout achat de 3000$ et plus.

Disponible en ligne et en magasins
Mobilia s'est associé à Flexiti pour vous aider à financer instantanément votre achat. Grâce à un processus d'application simple, disponible en magasin et en ligne, vous pouvez être approuvé en quelques minutes*!
1
Sélectionnez Flexiti
Ajoutez vos articles à votre panier comme d'habitude, et sélectionnez Flexiti comme méthode de paiement. Vous serez ensuite redirigé vers leur plateforme d'application en ligne.
2
Postulez en ligne
Répondez à quelques questions avec l'application facile en ligne. Vous obtiendrez une décision d'approbation en quelques minutes*! 
3
Profitez de votre achat
Une fois votre demande approuvée et finalisée avec Flexiti, vous serez redirigé vers Mobilia pour compléter votre achat. Nous traiterons votre commande dans les plus brefs délais.
4
Effectuez 6, 12 ou 24 paiements
Effectuez des paiements via votre compte bancaire en ligne. Ajoutez simplement Flexiti (Flexiti Financial) en tant que bénéficiaire. Vous pouvez accéder à vos relevés en ligne une fois que vous avez enregistré votre FlexitiCard sur my.flexiti.com/register.

EN SAVOIR PLUS
*Sur approbation du crédit. Sous réserve des conditions de votre contrat de titulaire de carte Flexiti. Achat minimum de 1 000 $ - 2 500 $ excluant les taxes; varie selon la durée de la promotion. Aucun intérêt ne s'accumule pendant la période de promotion et les paiements mensuels comprennent les primes d'assurance de protection des paiements et les taxes, le cas échéant. Si un paiement est manqué, toutes les offres promotionnelles sur le compte peuvent être annulées et en cas d'annulation, les intérêts seront calculés au taux d'intérêt annuel de l'accord du titulaire de carte (compte AIR). Le compte initial AIR est divulgué après approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les DIA des comptes courants sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 37,99%. Tout solde à la fin de la période promotionnelle porte intérêt au Compte AIR. Des frais annuels de 39,99 $ s'appliquent. Les promotions et conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Sous réserve de la vérification d'identité et de l'approbation du crédit et d'une adresse e-mail valide requise Les demandes peuvent faire l'objet d'un examen manuel secondaire. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti et Flexiti Financial sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.

Spécifications

Description

Les possibilités sont nombreuses avec cette table basse ajustable au design ludique! Ses trois vitres pivotantes peuvent être disposées comme bon vous semble afin que soient créés des décors davantage spontanés ou classiques. C'est comme une nouvelle table à chaque fois! Une pièce d'occasion à redécouvrir sans cesse qui vous permettra aisément d'accueillir vos invités dans la salle de séjour et qui ajoutera luxe et prestige au décor. Laissez votre imagination vous guider et cette magnifique table à café minimaliste vous accompagner à travers toutes vos réinventions de style!

Caractéristiques

  • Trois vitres en verre trempé
  • Mécanisme pivotant
  • Structure en chrome poli
  • Parfaite pour les petits espaces

Détails du produit

Plus d’information
SKU 272318436
Disponibilité Disponible
Nom de collection TORNADO
Monde de style Wow
Poids (livres) 163.17
Dimensions(Largeur x Profondeur x Hauteur) 31.5-49" x 31.5" x 16"80-124 cm x 80 cm x 41 cm
Matériau Verre
Détail de matériau Clair
Couleur Transparent

Livraison

Visitez notre section sur la Livraison pour voir toutes les options

Détails sur le poids

Produit lourd (+100 lbs/+ 45kg). Soyez avisé pour les cueillettes en magasin!

Détails sur les dimensions

Dimensions d'emballage (largeur, profondeur, hauteur)
Boîte 1: 1 x 16" x 8" x 5" (1 x 41 cm x 20 cm x 13 cm)
Boîte 2: 1 x 36" x 35" x 6" (1 x 91 cm x 89 cm x 15 cm)
Les dimensions peuvent avoir une marge d'erreur

Classique. Lumineux. Audacieux.

un monde plus

wow

découvrez

Classique. Lumineux. Audacieux.

un monde plus
wow

découvrez