WILLARD

FABRIC CHAIR
A World More Wow
SKU
011543586
Regular Price $279.00 Special Price $201.00
You save 28%
Colour
Dark Grey
 

BUY NOW, PAY LATER

6, 12 or 24 months with no interest*

Until Aug. 1st, enjoy 36-month financing on orders over $3000.

Available online and in stores
Mobilia has partnered with Flexiti to help you instantly finance your purchase. With our simple application process, available both in-store and online, you can get approved in minutes!*
1
Select Flexiti at checkout
Add your item to your cart as usual, and select Flexiti as your payment method. You will then be redirected to their online application.
2
Apply online
Answer a few questions with the easy online application. You will receive an approval decision in minutes!* 
3
Enjoy your purchase
Once your application is completed and approved with Flexiti, you’ll be redirected to Mobilia website to finalize your purchase. We'll process your order in a timely manner.
4
Make 6, 12 or 24 payments
Make payments through your online banking account. Simply add Flexiti (Flexiti Financial) as a payee. You can access your statements online once you register your FlexitiCard at my.flexiti.com/register.

LEARN MORE
*O.A.C. Subject to terms of your Flexiti cardholder agreement. Minimum purchase of $1,000 - $2,500 excluding taxes applies; varies by promo term length. No interest will accrue during the promo period and monthly payments include premiums for payment protection insurance, fees and taxes, if applicable. If any payment is missed, all promo offers on the account may be cancelled and upon cancellation, interest will be calculated at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR). Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 37.99%. Any balance at the end of the promo period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $24.99 applies and will be financed with purchase (excluding Quebec residents). Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. Promos and terms may be changed without notice. Conditional upon ID verification and on approved credit and valid email address required. Applications may be subject to a secondary, manual review. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti and Flexiti Financial are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.

Specifications

Description

Decadently tufted and classically elegant, the Willard fabric chair is crafted from top-quality fabric, ensuring maximum comfort when enjoying some much-needed downtime. Having been filled with high density foam of the highest quality, ensuring unparalleled comfort and a uniform, smooth surface that won't flatten over time, it strives to offer the most luxurious sitting experience. On top of everything, its antique inspired design is simply heavenly. Why would you ever settle for less when you could be settling down in a beautiful Willard?

Features

  • Birch wood base
  • High-density foam
  • High-gloss black legs
  • Perfect for the dining room, living room, bedroom or office

Product Details

More Information
SKU 011543586
Availability In stock
Name of collection WILLARD
World of style Wow
Weight (lbs) 49.06
Dimensions(Width x Depth x Height) 20" x 18" x 36"51 cm x 46 cm x 91 cm
Seating Dimensions(Sitting depth x Sitting height) 16.93" x 19"43 cm x 48 cm
Material Fabric
Material Detail WOOL, NYLON, OTHER FIBERS
Colour Dark Grey

Delivery Shipping

Visit our Shipping section to see all our options

Dimensions details

Packaging Dimensions (width, depth, height)
Box 1: 1 x 24" x 32" x 41" (1 x 61 cm x 81 cm x 104 cm)

Dimensions may have a margin of error.

Classic. Bright. Bold.

A world more

wow

discover

Classic. Bright. Bold.

A world more
wow

discover

WILLARD

CHAISE EN TISSU
Un Monde plus Wow
SKU
011543586
Prix normal 279,00 $ Prix Spécial 251,00 $
Vous économisez 10%
Couleur
Gris Foncé
 

ACHETEZ MAINTENANT, PAYEZ PLUS TARD

6, 12 ou 24 mois, sans intérêt*


Disponible en ligne et en magasins
Mobilia s'est associé à Flexiti pour vous aider à financer instantanément votre achat. Grâce à un processus d'application simple, disponible en magasin et en ligne, vous pouvez être approuvé en quelques minutes*!
1  
Sélectionnez Flexiti
Ajoutez vos articles à votre panier comme d'habitude, et sélectionnez Flexiti comme méthode de paiement. Vous serez ensuite redirigé vers leur plateforme d'application en ligne. 
2  
Postulez en ligne
Répondez à quelques questions avec l'application facile en ligne. Vous obtiendrez une décision d'approbation en quelques minutes*! 
3  
Profitez de votre achat
Une fois votre demande approuvée et finalisée avec Flexiti, vous serez redirigé vers Mobilia pour compléter votre achat. Nous traiterons votre commande dans les plus brefs délais. 
4  
Effectuez 6, 12 ou 24 paiements
Effectuez des paiements via votre compte bancaire en ligne. Ajoutez simplement Flexiti (Flexiti Financial) en tant que bénéficiaire. Vous pouvez accéder à vos relevés en ligne une fois que vous avez enregistré votre FlexitiCard sur my.flexiti.com/register.

EN SAVOIR PLUS
*Sur approbation du crédit. Sous réserve des conditions de votre contrat de titulaire de carte Flexiti. Achat minimum de 1 000 $ - 2 500 $ excluant les taxes; varie selon la durée de la promotion. Aucun intérêt ne s'accumule pendant la période de promotion et les paiements mensuels comprennent les primes d'assurance de protection des paiements et les taxes, le cas échéant. Si un paiement est manqué, toutes les offres promotionnelles sur le compte peuvent être annulées et en cas d'annulation, les intérêts seront calculés au taux d'intérêt annuel de l'accord du titulaire de carte (compte AIR). Le compte initial AIR est divulgué après approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les DIA des comptes courants sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 37,99%. Tout solde à la fin de la période promotionnelle porte intérêt au Compte AIR. Des frais annuels de 39,99 $ s'appliquent. Les promotions et conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Sous réserve de la vérification d'identité et de l'approbation du crédit et d'une adresse e-mail valide requise Les demandes peuvent faire l'objet d'un examen manuel secondaire. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti et Flexiti Financial sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.

Spécifications

Description

Capitonnée et élégante, la chaise Willard est conçue à partir d'un tissu doux de qualité supérieure, vous assurant un confort maximal lors des moments de détente. Rembourrée de mousse haute densité de qualité supérieure, pour un confort incomparable et une apparence uniforme qui ne s'aplatira pas au fil du temps, elle offre une expérience des plus luxueuse. Pourquoi vous contenter de moins quand vous pouvez prendre place sur une superbe chaise en tissu Willard?

Caractéristiques

  • Base en bois de bouleau
  • Mousse de haute densité
  • Pattes noires au fini lustré
  • Idéale pour la salle à manger, le salon, la chambre à coucher ou le bureau

Détails du produit

Plus d’information
SKU 011543586
Disponibilité Disponible
Nom de collection WILLARD
Catégorie Salle à manger
Monde de style Wow
Poids (livres) 49.06
Dimensions(Largeur x Profondeur x Hauteur) 20" x 18" x 36"51 cm x 46 cm x 91 cm
Dimensions d'assises(Profondeur d'assise x Hauteur d'assise) 16.93" x 19"43 cm x 48 cm
Matériau Tissu
Détail de matériau LAINE, NYLON, AUTRES FIBRES
Couleur Gris Foncé

Livraison

Visitez notre section sur la Livraison pour voir toutes les options

Détails sur les dimensions

Dimensions d'emballage (largeur, profondeur, hauteur)
Boîte 1: 1 x 24" x 32" x 41" (1 x 61 cm x 81 cm x 104 cm)
Les dimensions peuvent avoir une marge d'erreur

Classique. Lumineux. Audacieux.

un monde plus

wow

découvrez

Classique. Lumineux. Audacieux.

un monde plus
wow

découvrez

Obtenez un aperçu à l'échelle grâce à notre outil DESIGN

Visualisez tous nos produits
dans un espace
à votre goût!

Concevez votre espace avec le produit