Areeba Adnan

The selections of

Areeba Adnan

Lifestyle & Home Decor/DIY Blogger

Areeba is a lifestyle and home decor blogger based out of the Greater Toronto Area. On her blog at Mint Candy Designs, Areeba shares easy DIY's and home decor ideas and lifestyle based content. She is also a practicing psychologist and loves to educate her audience about mental health.

"I absolutely love our furniture pieces by Mobilia for both their comfort and design aesthetic. Not only are the furniture pieces and decor built to be long lasting and comfortable for the whole family, they are also designed to create a beautiful home."

Areeba's favourite

Areeba's favourite

"When looking for a sofa for our living room, I was looking for both function and design. I needed comfort while still adding to the overall aesthetic of the living space. The Emilia reclining sectional sofa does exactly that - it offers unparalleled comfort and style while meeting the needs of my family."

Areeba's choices

When she started her living room makeover, Areeba’s biggest trepidation was about finding the perfect couch. She is now happy how this space turned out nice, beautiful and functional for her family.
Explore the selection below to recreate this decor at home!

Discover our ambassadors

You may also be inspired by their interiors...

KIRA PARAN

Her stylish and comfy living room

Discover

KASSANDRA DEKONING

Her beachy boho playroom

Discover

SANSDRICK LAVOIE

His Indian-inspired living room

Discover

JENNIFER JACKSON

The perfect addition to her home

Discover

Areeba Adnan

Les sélections de

Areeba Adnan

Blogueuse : décoration intérieure, style de vie, bricolage

Areeba est une blogueuse de la grande région de Toronto, connue pour son amour du style et de la décoration. Dans son blogue, Mint Candy Designs, elle partage ses inspirations pour la décoration d’intérieur et des bricolages faciles, ainsi que du contenu portant sur le style de vie. Elle est également psychologue praticienne et aime informer ses lecteurs à propos de la santé mentale.

"J’adore nos meubles Mobilia, tant pour leur confort que pour leur style. Non seulement les meubles et la décoration sont-ils conçus pour être durables et confortables pour toute la famille, mais ils sont également créés dans le but d’embellir la maison!"

Le coup de coeur d'Areeba

Le coup de coeur d'Areeba

"Lorsque je cherchais un canapé pour notre salon, je le voulais à la fois fonctionnel et esthétique. J’avais besoin de confort, mais aussi de style pour notre espace de vie. C’est exactement ce qu’offre le canapé sectionnel inclinable Emilia : un confort absolu et un style inégalé, en plus de répondre aux besoins de ma famille!"

Les sélections d'Areeba

Quand elle a commencé la transformation de son salon, l’élément le plus préoccupant pour Areeba était de trouver le canapé parfait. Elle est maintenant enchantée de cette pièce qui est devenue plus agréable, plus belle et plus fonctionnelle pour sa famille.
 Explorez notre collection et recréez ce décor chez vous !

Découvrez nos ambassadeurs

Leurs décors pourraient aussi vous inspirer...

KIRA PARAN

Son salon stylé et confortable

Découvrir

KASSANDRA DEKONING

Une salle de jeu bohème

Découvrir

SANSDRICK LAVOIE

Son salon d'inspiration indienne

Découvrir

JENNIFER JACKSON

L'ajout parfait et simple à sa maison

Découvrir