Chantal Li

The selections of

Chantal Li

Creative, Blogger, Stylist and Photographer

Chantal Li is a creative director, blogger, stylist and photographer based in Toronto. Chantal loves exploring her city and the rest of the world, while capturing its beauty through attention-grabbing imagery. With a keen eye for styling and photography, Chantal has a way of making her photos come to life.

"Mobilia is one of my favourite destinations for modern furniture. It offers a large variety of high quality contemporary designs that are exactly what I’m looking for when decorating my new space. I’m very happy that I had the chance to collaborate with Mobilia and I’m beyond excited to see how all the pieces fit just right in my home."

Chantal's favourite

Chantal's favourite

"I've always love the idea of a coziness and warmth vibe for bedroom and this Jura Acacia bed is exactly what I've been looking for. It instantly creates an earthy and resting atmosphere and it's just one of the furniture that one could keep for years."

Chantal's selections

Chantal wanted to create a little sanctuary, a piece of space that she could just relax, rest in, and call home. She found many of key pieces from Mobilia.
Explore our collection to recreate this home decor!

Blog

To get more inspiration on the decoration and set up of her bedroom, check out Chantal Li's photos on her Modern & Luxury blog.

Discover our ambassadors

You may also be inspired by their interiors...

KASSANDRA DEKONING

Her beachy boho playroom

Discover

AREEBA ADNAN

Her functionnal living room

Discover

CANDANCE ALONGI

An oh-so colourful guest bedroom

Discover

SANSDRICK LAVOIE

His Indian-inspired living room

Discover

Chantal Li

Les sélections de

Chantal Li

Créatrice, blogueuse, styliste et photographe

Installée à Toronto, Chantal Li est directrice de création, blogueuse, styliste et photographe. Elle aime explorer sa ville et le monde, capturant sa beauté en créant des images singulières. Dotée d’un talent naturel pour le style et la photographie, Chantal à une façon toute particulière de donner vie à ses photos.

"Mobilia est l’une de mes destinations favorites pour le mobilier moderne. On y trouve une grande variété de designs contemporains de haute qualité et c’est exactement ce que je recherche lorsque je décore un nouvel espace. Je suis très heureuse d’avoir eu la chance de collaborer avec Mobilia et je suis plus qu’enthousiaste de constater à quel point tous les articles s’intègrent parfaitement à mon décor."

Le coup de cœur de Chantal

Le coup de cœur de Chantal

"J’ai toujours aimé l’idée d’une ambiance douillette et chaleureuse pour la chambre à coucher. Ce lit d’acacia Jura est exactement ce qu’il me fallait! Il crée instantanément une atmosphère rustique et reposante, en plus d’être un article qu’on pourrait garder des années!"

Ses sélections

Chantal voulait créer un petit sanctuaire, un espace tout personnel où elle pourrait se détendre et se reposer. Plusieurs de ses éléments coup de cœur ont été dénichés chez Mobilia.
 Explorez notre collection et recréez ce décor chez vous !

Blogue

Pour vous inspirer davantage sur la décoration et l'aménagement de sa chambre,
retrouvez les photos de Chantal Li sur son blogue Modern & Luxe (en anglais)

Découvrez nos ambassadeurs

Leurs décors pourraient aussi vous inspirer...

KASSANDRA DEKONING

Une salle de jeu bohème

Découvrir

AREEBA ADNAN

Son salon ultra fonctionnel

Découvrir

CANDANCE ALONGI

Une chambre d'invités vitaminée

Découvrir

SANSDRICK LAVOIE

Son salon d'inspiration indienne

Découvrir