Jennifer Jackson | Social Media Influencer and Content Creator

The selections of

JENNIFER JACKSON

Social Media Influencer and Content Creator

Jennifer is an influencer in the beauty and lifestyle space. What started as a hobby to love and care for her natural hair developed into a passion for encouraging other women, especially Black women, to live inspired lives. She creates content around haircare, skincare, home decor, and productivity which aims to reprogram those limiting beliefs and patterns that prevent us from creating a life worth living.

"I imagine an inviting, calming, and uncluttered space with a simple neutral palette when I think of home. I love how Mobilia helps me achieve just that, with an emphasis on quality and style. Each piece exudes simplicity and fits any decor style, which helps create a functional, beautiful, and cozy home."

Jennifer's favourite

Jennifer's favourite

"I am obsessed with the Elsie Prints, and they have been the perfect addition to my home. The black and white pattern is simple, clean and minimalist without sacrificing beauty. Every day I walk past the pieces in my dining room, and I feel at peace."

Jennifer's choices

Looking for canvas to dress up her living room and dining room walls, Jennifer fell in love with our selection of artwork.
Explore the selection below to recreate this decor at home!

Vlog

Spend a day with Jennifer and discover her space where her two Mobilia canvases now take pride of place…

Discover our ambassadors

You may also be inspired by their interiors...

AUTUMN HACHEY

A cosy yet minimalist space

Discover

PRISCILA STUART

Her open concept living

Discover

CHANTAL LI

Her earthy bedroom

Discover

AREEBA ADNAN

Her functional living room

Discover

Jennifer Jackson | Influenceuse digitale et créatrice de contenu

Les sélections de

JENNIFER JACKSON

Influenceuse digitale et créatrice de contenu

Jennifer est une influenceuse dans le domaine de la beauté et du style de vie. Ce qui n'était qu'un passe-temps pour prendre soin de ses cheveux naturels est aujourd'hui une passion pour encourager les autres femmes, en particulier les femmes noires, à mener des vies inspirées. Elle crée du contenu autour des soins capillaires, des soins de la peau, de la décoration intérieure et de la productivité, dans le but de reprogrammer ces croyances et ces habitudes qui nous empêchent de créer une vie enrichissante.

"Lorsque je pense à ma maison, j'imagine un espace accueillant, calme et ordonné, dans une palette neutre et simple. J'aime la façon dont Mobilia m'aide à atteindre cet objectif, en mettant l'accent sur la qualité et le style. Chaque pièce respire la simplicité et s'adapte à tous les styles de décoration, ce qui contribue à créer une belle maison fonctionnelle et confortable."

Le coup de coeur de Jennifer

Le coup de coeur de Jennifer

"Je suis obsédée par les toiles Elsie, et elles ont parfaitement complété ma maison. Le motif noir et blanc est simple, propre et minimaliste sans toutefois sacrifier la beauté. Chaque jour, je passe devant ces tableaux dans ma salle à manger, et je me sens en paix."

La sélection de Jennifer

À la recherche de toiles pour habiller les murs de son salon et salle à manger, Jennifer a trouvé son bonheur parmi notre sélection de décorations murales.
Découvrez la sélection d’articles ci-dessous pour recréer ce décor!

Vlogue

Revivez une journée aux côtés de Jennifer et découvrez sa pièce à vivre où trônent désormais ses deux toiles Mobilia… (en anglais seulement)

Découvrez nos ambassadeurs

Leurs décors pourraient aussi vous inspirer...

AUTUMN HACHEY

Son espace cosy et minimaliste

Découvrir

PRISCILA STUART

Son espace à aire ouverte

Découvrir

CHANTAL LI

Sa chambre à coucher rustique

Découvrir

AREEBA ADNAN

Son salon ultra fonctionnel

Découvrir