Kiran Paran | Lifestyle Content Creator

The selections of

KIRA PARAN

Designer, Stylist, and Style and Living Content Creator

Calling Alberta home, Kira left her medical field job almost a decade ago to purse an online career as a content creator. Giving her the flexibility to make her own hours, she’s been able to balance working from home and being there for her husband and two children. Family is the key component to every home design Kira creates, with that, functionality and durability along with a classic look are key in every design she shares of their home.

"As a family we tend to gravitate towards supporting Canadian businesses when we make home purchases. Mobilia is not only modern and stylish, they carry high quality pieces that will last. We’ve loved Mobilia’s classic timeless designs that are made to stay in your home for years to come."

Kira's favourite

Kira's favourite

"Hands down the Neal Sectional. I wanted a rich brown leather that would age well with the wear and tear of a family. It is gorgeous in person and we receive compliments constant about this piece. The quality is amazing."

Kira's choices

Looking for a soft and elegant sofa, Kira and her family chose the Neal sectional in cognac for a touch of style and comfort in their living room.
Explore the selection below to recreate this decor at home!

Discover our ambassadors

You may also be inspired by their interiors...

AUTUMN HACHEY

A cosy yet minimalist space

Discover

PRISCILA STUART

Her open concept living

Discover

CHANTAL LI

Her earthy bedroom

Discover

AREEBA ADNAN

Her functional living room

Discover

Kiran Paran | Créatrice de contenu, style de vie

Les sélections de

KIRA PARAN

Créatrice de contenu, style de vie

Kira, qui vit en Alberta, a délaissé il y a près d’une décennie une carrière dans le domaine de la santé pour se consacrer exclusivement à son travail de créatrice de contenu en ligne. Ce choix lui offrait plus de flexibilité et lui a permis d’être davantage présente pour son mari et ses deux enfants. La famille est d’ailleurs l’élément central de tous les décors que créé Kira et qu’elle partage, qui marient la fonctionnalité et la durabilité à un style classique dans chaque pièce de leur maison.

"Notre famille fait de son mieux pour encourager les entreprises canadiennes lorsque vient le temps de faire des achats pour la maison. Mobilia offre non seulement des articles modernes et stylés, mais également d’une très grande qualité. Nous avons adoré les décors intemporels de Mobilia, qui pourront faire partie de notre décor pour des années à venir."

Le coup de coeur de Kira

Le coup de coeur de Kira

"Sans hésiter, le canapé sectionnel Neal. Je recherchais un cuir riche, quelque chose qui vieillirait bien malgré l’usure du temps et l’utilisation de la famille. C’est une pièce absolument magnifique, nous recevons des tas de compliments à propos de ce canapé. De plus, sa qualité est incomparable."

La sélection de Kira

Puisqu’ils voulaient un canapé élégant et douillet, Kira et sa famille ont choisi le modèle sectionnel Neal, dans les tons de cognac, pour ajouter une touche de style et de confort à leur séjour.
Découvrez la sélection d’articles ci-dessous pour recréer ce décor!

Découvrez nos ambassadeurs

Leurs décors pourraient aussi vous inspirer...

AUTUMN HACHEY

Son espace cosy et minimaliste

Découvrir

PRISCILA STUART

Son espace à aire ouverte

Découvrir

JENNIFER JACKSON

L'ajout parfait et simple à sa maison

Découvrir

AREEBA ADNAN

Son salon ultra fonctionnel

Découvrir