Mobilia Burlington

Back

Our professional and dynamic team is proud to offer you a service in the following languages: Spanish, German, Lebanese, Serbian and English. Our store is located north of the QEW, West of Brant street and just next door to Costco.

More Views

Address: 1510 N Service Road Burlington, Ontario Canada
  • A
  • A
  • A
  • A
Monday: 10:00 - 20:00
Tuesday: 10:00 - 20:00
Wednesday: 10:00 - 20:00
Thursday: 10:00 - 21:00
Friday: 10:00 - 21:00
Saturday: 10:00 - 18:00
Sunday: 11:00 - 18:00
Christmas Eve / Veille de Noel
Thursday 24 December
10:00 - 16:00
New Year's Eve / Veille du Jour de l'an
Thursday 31 December
10:00 - 16:00
Boxing Day
Saturday 26 December
10:00 - 17:00
Easter / Pâques
Sunday 12 April
Closed
Canada Day / Fête du Canada
Wednesday 01 July
Closed
Family Day / Jour de la Famille
Monday 17 February
Closed
Good Friday / Vendredi Saint
Friday 10 April
Closed
Victoria Day / Fête de la Rêne
Monday 18 May
Closed
Labour day / Fête du Travail
Monday 07 September
Closed
Thanksgiving / Action de Grâce
Monday 12 October
Closed
Christmas Day / Jour de Noel
Friday 25 December
Closed