Mobilia Ottawa

Back

Our dynamic and professional team is proud to offer you a service in the following languages: French, English, Italian and Arabic. Our store is located at the junction of Hunt Club and Merivale road, in the complex just behind Thi-Fusion restaurant and off the road from Costco Western location and Canadian Tire. It is easily accessible from the 417 east or west.

More Views

Address: 1872 Merivale Road Ottawa, Ontario Canada
  • A
  • A
  • A
  • A
Monday: 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday: 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday: 10:00 - 21:00
Thursday: 10:00 - 21:00
Friday: 10:00 - 21:00
Saturday: 10:00 - 17:00
Sunday: 11:00 - 17:00
Christmas Eve / Veille de Noel
Thursday 24 December
10:00 - 16:00
New Year's Eve / Veille du Jour de l'an
Thursday 31 December
10:00 - 16:00
Boxing Day
Saturday 26 December
10:00 - 17:00
Easter / Pâques
Sunday 12 April
Closed
Family Day / Jour de la Famille
Monday 17 February
Closed
Good Friday / Vendredi Saint
Friday 10 April
Closed
Victoria Day / Fête de la Rêne
Monday 18 May
Closed
Labour day / Fête du Travail
Monday 07 September
Closed
Thanksgiving / Action de Grâce
Monday 12 October
Closed
Christmas Day / Jour de Noel
Friday 25 December
Closed