EXEDRA

EXEDRA

Mattress

  • Dual Core technology offering two levels of firmness: medium-firm and/or soft
  • Contains a cooling gel foam layer
  • Memoform high-density breathable foam
  • Removable cover in 100% natural, breathable and hypoallergenic viscose
  • OEKO-TEX certified to be free of any toxic substance or off-gasses
  • Profile measuring 12 inches
  • Get 10% off when you purchase a bed

EXEDRA

HYBRID MATTRESS
A World More Natural
SKU
M884688821
Starting at  $2,099.00
Financing available with Flexiti!
Colour
White
Expected arrival date at the warehouse: Nov. 19, 2021
 

BUY NOW, PAY LATER

6, 12 or 24 months with no interest*

Until Aug. 1st, enjoy 36-month financing on orders over $3000.

Available online and in stores
Mobilia has partnered with Flexiti to help you instantly finance your purchase. With our simple application process, available both in-store and online, you can get approved in minutes!*
1
Select Flexiti at checkout
Add your item to your cart as usual, and select Flexiti as your payment method. You will then be redirected to their online application.
2
Apply online
Answer a few questions with the easy online application. You will receive an approval decision in minutes!* 
3
Enjoy your purchase
Once your application is completed and approved with Flexiti, you’ll be redirected to Mobilia website to finalize your purchase. We'll process your order in a timely manner.
4
Make 6, 12 or 24 payments
Make payments through your online banking account. Simply add Flexiti (Flexiti Financial) as a payee. You can access your statements online once you register your FlexitiCard at my.flexiti.com/register.

LEARN MORE
*O.A.C. Subject to terms of your Flexiti cardholder agreement. Minimum purchase of $1,000 - $2,500 excluding taxes applies; varies by promo term length. No interest will accrue during the promo period and monthly payments include premiums for payment protection insurance, fees and taxes, if applicable. If any payment is missed, all promo offers on the account may be cancelled and upon cancellation, interest will be calculated at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR). Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 37.99%. Any balance at the end of the promo period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $24.99 applies and will be financed with purchase (excluding Quebec residents). Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. Promos and terms may be changed without notice. Conditional upon ID verification and on approved credit and valid email address required. Applications may be subject to a secondary, manual review. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti and Flexiti Financial are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.

Specifications

Description

Featuring two independent reversible mattresses offering a medium-soft side and a soft side covered with a refreshing gel foam, the Exedra mattress is perfect for couples who prefer different levels of firmness and cooler comfort. In addition, it contains a high-density Memoform foam layer that provides optimal support for pressure points without retaining body heat, ensuring quality, temperature-stable rest in all seasons. Furthermore, your Exedra mattress is OEKO-TEX Standard 100 (international) certified to be free of toxic substances or off-gasses. Made exclusively for Mobilia in Italy and covered with a breathable and hypoallergenic 100% natural removable viscose cover. Try it our in-store gallery mattress or at home, risk-free for 100+1 nights.

Features

  • All mattress components are made in Italy
  • 12 inch profile
  • Composed of two independent foam mattresses (Dual Core technology), each offering a medium-firm side and a medium-soft side
  • Perfect for couples who prefer different levels of firmness while staying cool
  • Two layers of gel foam ensure a cool night's sleep in all situations
  • High-density, breathable Memoform foam that models itself precisely to the pressure exerted by the body
  • Underside layer made of Eliosoft (soft support) foam for those who prefer a softer comfort level
  • Hypoallergenic cover, removable for easy cleaning
  • Certified OEKO-TEX® Standard 100 guaranteeing the absence of toxic substances or off-gasses
  • Vacuum packed
  • 20 year warranty
  • Try it risk free for 100+1 nights

Product Details

More Information
SKU M884688821
Country of origin Italy
Name of collection EXEDRA
World of style Natural
Weight (lbs) 85
Material Fabric
Material Detail Natural Viscose
Colour White

Delivery Shipping

Visit our Shipping section to see all our options

Dimensions details

Choose an option from the drop-down menu to obtain the packaging dimensions.

Dimensions may have a margin of error.

INSIDE THE EXEDRA

INSIDE THE EXEDRA

  • 1

    100% natural viscose slipcover with breathable 3D band, removable for easy cleaning, 1/2’’

  • 2

    1/2” density gel foam for a cool night’s sleep

  • 3

    1⁄2” Memoform (memory foam)

  • 4

    1” Super Soft Fiber

  • 5

    2” Gel foam

  • 6

    1” Memoform (memory foam)

  • 7

    6 1⁄2” Eliosoft (soft support foam)

  • 8

    Dual-Core technology offers 2 different comfort level all in one mattress

COMPOSITION

GEL INFUSED FOAM

The top layer is made of breathable and flexible foam gel. Its high density makes it extraordinarily soft and comfortable, ensuring perfect support for the whole body. The gel foam gives the mattress a feeling of freshness and softness, making you feel as though you are lying down on a cloud.

The internal 3D structure of the gel foam has been designed to ensure increased breathability and to stabilize the temperature of mattresses and pillows, which are always kept fresh and dry when in contact with the body, eliminating the possible formation of bacteria caused by perspiration.

Read more

NATURAL VISCOSE

Made from cellulose, natural viscose is a soft high-tech fiber with a silky texture, very pleasant to the touch. It has an excellent ability to dissipate moisture, encouraging breathability in mattresses and pillows.

Read more

DUAL CORE

Each side of the core provides a different comfort. Simply unzip the mattress and ip the core on your own side of the bed to select your ideal comfort. ‘’Soft’’ side for more plush and cozy comfort and ‘’firm’’ side for a firmer and more supportive comfort. Ideal for couples so they do not have to compromise. Perfect couple’s harmony while sleeping, even when the partners have different needs and preferences.

Read more

 

>

THE BEST POSITIONS FOR RESTORATIVE SLEEP

Specialists are most likely to recommend sleeping with your knees slightly bent or on your back. These two positions make it easier for you to fall asleep and breathe easy while allowing your body to relax and regenerate so that you wake up feeling revitalized.

To ensure proper spinal alignment, it’s important to have a pillow under your head and, ideally, another between or under your knees, depending on your preferred sleep position.

test_magasin

NOT SURE?

COME AND TRY OUR MATTRESSES IN STORE

Did you know we spend on average 3,000 hours in bed every year? That’s why testing your mattress before buying makes a world of difference. Your new mattress should be supportive, comfortable, and breathable. Spend one hour testing our comfy selection, so that the next 3,000 are filled with sweet dreams.

EXEDRA

Matelas

EXEDRA

  • Technologie Dual Core offrant deux niveaux de fermeté: mi-moelleux et/ou moelleux
  • Mousse gel rafraîchissante
  • Mousse respirante haute densité Mémoform
  • Housse amovible en viscose 100% naturelle et hypoallergénique
  • Certifié OEKO-TEX pour être exempt de toute substance toxique ou d’émanations gazeuses
  • Profil de 12 pouces
  • Obtenez 10% de rabais à l'achat d'un lit

EXEDRA

MATELAS HYBRIDE
Un Monde plus Naturel
SKU
M884688821
À partir de  2 099,00 $
Financement disponible avec Flexiti!
Couleur
Blanc
 

ACHETEZ MAINTENANT, PAYEZ PLUS TARD

6, 12 ou 24 mois, sans intérêt*


Disponible en ligne et en magasins
Mobilia s'est associé à Flexiti pour vous aider à financer instantanément votre achat. Grâce à un processus d'application simple, disponible en magasin et en ligne, vous pouvez être approuvé en quelques minutes*!
1  
Sélectionnez Flexiti
Ajoutez vos articles à votre panier comme d'habitude, et sélectionnez Flexiti comme méthode de paiement. Vous serez ensuite redirigé vers leur plateforme d'application en ligne. 
2  
Postulez en ligne
Répondez à quelques questions avec l'application facile en ligne. Vous obtiendrez une décision d'approbation en quelques minutes*! 
3  
Profitez de votre achat
Une fois votre demande approuvée et finalisée avec Flexiti, vous serez redirigé vers Mobilia pour compléter votre achat. Nous traiterons votre commande dans les plus brefs délais. 
4  
Effectuez 6, 12 ou 24 paiements
Effectuez des paiements via votre compte bancaire en ligne. Ajoutez simplement Flexiti (Flexiti Financial) en tant que bénéficiaire. Vous pouvez accéder à vos relevés en ligne une fois que vous avez enregistré votre FlexitiCard sur my.flexiti.com/register.

EN SAVOIR PLUS
*Sur approbation du crédit. Sous réserve des conditions de votre contrat de titulaire de carte Flexiti. Achat minimum de 1 000 $ - 2 500 $ excluant les taxes; varie selon la durée de la promotion. Aucun intérêt ne s'accumule pendant la période de promotion et les paiements mensuels comprennent les primes d'assurance de protection des paiements et les taxes, le cas échéant. Si un paiement est manqué, toutes les offres promotionnelles sur le compte peuvent être annulées et en cas d'annulation, les intérêts seront calculés au taux d'intérêt annuel de l'accord du titulaire de carte (compte AIR). Le compte initial AIR est divulgué après approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les DIA des comptes courants sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 37,99%. Tout solde à la fin de la période promotionnelle porte intérêt au Compte AIR. Des frais annuels de 39,99 $ s'appliquent. Les promotions et conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Sous réserve de la vérification d'identité et de l'approbation du crédit et d'une adresse e-mail valide requise Les demandes peuvent faire l'objet d'un examen manuel secondaire. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti et Flexiti Financial sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.

Spécifications

Description

Doté de deux matelas réversibles indépendants offrant un côté mi-moelleux et un côté moelleux recouverts d'une mousse gel rafraîchissante, le matelas Exedra est parfait pour les couples qui préfèrent des niveaux de fermetés différents et un confort plus frais. De plus, il est composé d'une couche de mousse Memoform haute densité qui offre un soutien optimal pour les points de pression tout en dissipant la chaleur corporelle, garantissant un repos de qualité et à température stable en toutes saisons. Mieux encore, votre matelas Exedra est certifié OEKO-TEX Standard 100 (international) pour être exempté de toute substance toxique ou d’émanations gazeuses. Fabriqué exclusivement pour Mobilia en Italie, il est recouvert d'une housse amovible en viscose 100% naturelle, respirante et hypoallergénique. Essayez-le en magasin dans notre galerie matelas ou chez vous sans risque pendant 100+1 nuits.

Caractéristiques

  • Toutes les composantes du matelas sont faites en Italie
  • Profil de 12 pouces
  • Composé de deux matelas indépendants en mousse (technologie "Dual Core"), chacun offrant un côté mi-moelleux et un côté moelleux
  • Parfait pour les couples qui préfèrent différents niveaux de fermeté tout en restant au frais
  • Deux couches de mousse gel assurent un sommeil frais en toutes circonstances
  • Mousse Mémoform haute densité respirante qui se modèle de manière précise aux pressions exercées par le corps
  • Couche inférieure en mousse Eliosoft (soutien souple) pour ceux qui préfèrent un niveau de confort plus moelleux
  • Housse hypoallergénique, amovible pour un nettoyage plus facile
  • Certification OEKO-TEX® Standard 100 garantissant l’absence de substances toxiques ou d’émanations gazeuses
  • Emballé sous vide
  • Garantie 20 ans
  • Période d'essai de 100+1 nuits

Détails du produit

Plus d’information
SKU M884688821
Pays de fabrication Italie
Nom de collection EXEDRA
Catégorie Chambre à coucher
Monde de style Naturel
Poids (livres) 85
Matériau Tissu
Détail de matériau Viscose Naturelle
Couleur Blanc

Livraison

Visitez notre section sur la Livraison pour voir toutes les options

Détails sur les dimensions

Sélectionnez une option ci-haut pour voir les dimensions d’emballage.
Les dimensions peuvent avoir une marge d'erreur

À L'INTÉRIEUR DE L'EXEDRA

À L'INTÉRIEUR DE L'EXEDRA

  • 1

    Enveloppe déhoussable en viscose, fibre 100% naturelle extraite du bois d'hévéa, 1,2 cm (1/2 po)

  • 2

    Mousse en gel d'une densité de 1,2 cm (1/2 po) pour un sommeil plus frais

  • 3

    Mousse mémoire Memoform, 1,2 cm (1/2 po)

  • 4

    Fibre ultramoelleuse, 2,5 cm (1 po)

  • 5

    Mousse gel, 5 cm (2 po)

  • 6

    Mousse mémoire Memoform, 2,5 cm (1 po)

  • 7

    Mousse Eliosoft, 15,25 cm (6 1/2 po) (mousse soutien moelleux)

  • 8

    Technologie Dual Core qui offre 2 niveaux de confort en un seul matelas

COMPOSITION

INFUSÉ DE GEL

La couche supérieure est infusé de gel, ce qui en fait le matériau le plus aéré et le plus flexible actuellement sur le marché. Sa densité élevée le rend extraordinairement souple et confortable, soutenant parfaitement tout le corps. Le gel apporte fraicheur et douceur, des qualités qui transforment le matelas en un véritable nuage sur lequel se reposer

La structure interne en 3D de la couche supérieure en gel a été étudiée afin de garantir une meilleure ventilation et de stabiliser la température du matelas et de l’oreiller, qui restent frais et secs, en éliminant l’éventuelle formation de bactéries causée par la transpiration.

Lire la suite

VISCOSE 100% NATURELLE

Issue de la cellulose, la viscose est une fibre technologique souple et à la texture soyeuse, très agréable au toucher. Elle possède une excellente capacité à évacuer l’humidité, en favorisant la ventilation du matelas et de l’oreiller.

Lire la suite

DUAL CORE

Technologie Dual Core jumelant 2 matelas indépendants, ce qui permet d'obtenir différents types de confort, en retournant simplement le plateau du matelas. La face “ Soft” pour un confort frais, enveloppant et anatomique grâce à l'union des plateaux en Magnigel Foam (2") et en Memoform (1") qui soutiennent le corps tout en douceur, la face “Medium Soft” pour un soutien souple mais prononcé grâce au plateau en Eliosoft.

Lire la suite

 

LES MEILLEURES POSITIONS POUR UN SOMMEIL RÉPARATEUR

Les positions de sommeil recommandées par les spécialistes sont la position latérale, avec les genoux légèrement pliés ou encore, la position dorsale. Les deux permettent à la fois de trouver le sommeil plus facilement et de respirer plus aisément. Elles aident le corps à se détendre et à se régénérer, favorisant ainsi un réveil en pleine forme.

Afin d’assurer au corps une bonne posture couchée, il est essentiel de placer un oreiller sous sa tête et, idéalement, un autre entre ses genoux ou sous ses genoux, selon la position choisie.

test_magasin

VOUS HÉSITEZ?

PASSEZ EN MAGASIN ESSAYER NOS MATELAS

On passe en moyenne près de 3 000 heures au lit dans une année. C’est pourquoi tester son matelas avant de l’acheter fait toute la différence. Votre nouveau matelas devrait être un savant mélange de confort, de support et de respirabilité. Passez une petite heure à tester notre sélection douillette, pour que les 3 000 suivantes soient peuplées de beaux rêves