JAPANDI

WOOD ARMCHAIR
A World More Spontaneous
SKU
236590252
$449.00
Colour
Black
Light Brown
 

BUY NOW, PAY LATER

6, 12 or 24 months with no interest*

Available online and in stores
Mobilia has partnered with Flexiti to help you instantly finance your purchase. With our simple application process, available both in-store and online, you can get approved in minutes!*
1
Select Flexiti at checkout
Add your item to your cart as usual, and select Flexiti as your payment method. You will then be redirected to their online application.
2
Apply online
Answer a few questions with the easy online application. You will receive an approval decision in minutes!* 
3
Enjoy your purchase
Once your application is completed and approved with Flexiti, you’ll be redirected to Mobilia website to finalize your purchase. We'll process your order in a timely manner.
4
Make 6, 12 or 24 payments
Make payments through your online banking account. Simply add Flexiti (Flexiti Financial) as a payee. You can access your statements online once you register your FlexitiCard at my.flexiti.com/register.

LEARN MORE
*O.A.C. Subject to terms of your Flexiti cardholder agreement. Minimum purchase of $1,000 - $2,500 excluding taxes applies; varies by promo term length. No interest will accrue during the promo period and monthly payments include premiums for payment protection insurance, fees and taxes, if applicable. If any payment is missed, all promo offers on the account may be cancelled and upon cancellation, interest will be calculated at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR). Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 30.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 37.99%. Any balance at the end of the promo period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $24.99 applies and will be financed with purchase (excluding Quebec residents). Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. Promos and terms may be changed without notice. Conditional upon ID verification and on approved credit and valid email address required. Applications may be subject to a secondary, manual review. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti and Flexiti Financial are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.

Specifications

Description

With its unique and modern design, the Japandi armchair made of solid monkey pod wood from Thailand has everything it needs to charm you at first sight. In addition to providing unparalleled comfort, it’s absolutely stunning and blends seamlessly into the trendiest decors whether modern or classic. Perfect as a dining room chair, it can also be used as an extra seat when hosting friends.


JAPANDI Scandinavian design meets the Japanese art of living.

A fusion of "Japanese" and "Scandinavian," the word "Japandi" has been on everyone's lips for more than a year. Blending the simplicity and warmth of Scandinavian interiors with the pared down Japanese Zen spirit, it's definitely the trend to follow in 2020. 

Features

  • Made of solid monkeypod wood from Thailand
  • Black polyurethane stain, water based protective finish
  • Dining chair that is very comfortable to sit in
  • Clean with dampened cloth
  • Avoid placing in direct sunlight or near a heat source
  • Made of solid wood: minor knots and splits may develop over time making each piece unique

Product Details

More Information
SKU 236590252
Availability In stock
Name of collection JAPANDI
World of style Spontaneous
Weight (lbs) 18.29
Dimensions(Width x Depth x Height) 22.5" x 18" x 30"57 cm x 46 cm x 76 cm
Material Wood
Material Detail Monkey pod
Colour Black

Delivery Shipping

Visit our Shipping section to see all our options

Dimensions details

Packaging Dimensions (width, depth, height)
Box 1: 1 x 24" x 19.5" x 32" (1 x 61 cm x 50 cm x 81 cm)

Dimensions may have a margin of error.

Trendsetting. Trendsetting. Trendsetting.

A world more

spontaneous

discover

Trendsetting. Trendsetting. Trendsetting.

A world more
spontaneous

discover

JAPANDI

CHAISE A ACCOUDOIRS EN BOIS
Un Monde plus Spontané
SKU
236590252
449,00 $
Couleur
Noir
Brun Pâle
Date prévue d’arrivée à l’entrepôt: 6 juin 2021
 

ACHETEZ MAINTENANT, PAYEZ PLUS TARD

6, 12 ou 24 mois, sans intérêt*

Disponible en ligne et en magasins
Mobilia s'est associé à Flexiti pour vous aider à financer instantanément votre achat. Grâce à un processus d'application simple, disponible en magasin et en ligne, vous pouvez être approuvé en quelques minutes*!
1
Sélectionnez Flexiti
Ajoutez vos articles à votre panier comme d'habitude, et sélectionnez Flexiti comme méthode de paiement. Vous serez ensuite redirigé vers leur plateforme d'application en ligne.
2
Postulez en ligne
Répondez à quelques questions avec l'application facile en ligne. Vous obtiendrez une décision d'approbation en quelques minutes*! 
3
Profitez de votre achat
Une fois votre demande approuvée et finalisée avec Flexiti, vous serez redirigé vers Mobilia pour compléter votre achat. Nous traiterons votre commande dans les plus brefs délais.
4
Effectuez 6, 12 ou 24 paiements
Effectuez des paiements via votre compte bancaire en ligne. Ajoutez simplement Flexiti (Flexiti Financial) en tant que bénéficiaire. Vous pouvez accéder à vos relevés en ligne une fois que vous avez enregistré votre FlexitiCard sur my.flexiti.com/register.

EN SAVOIR PLUS
*Sur approbation du crédit. Sous réserve des conditions de votre contrat de titulaire de carte Flexiti. Achat minimum de 1 000 $ - 2 500 $ excluant les taxes; varie selon la durée de la promotion. Aucun intérêt ne s'accumule pendant la période de promotion et les paiements mensuels comprennent les primes d'assurance de protection des paiements et les taxes, le cas échéant. Si un paiement est manqué, toutes les offres promotionnelles sur le compte peuvent être annulées et en cas d'annulation, les intérêts seront calculés au taux d'intérêt annuel de l'accord du titulaire de carte (compte AIR). Le compte initial AIR est divulgué après approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les DIA des comptes courants sont de 30,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 37,99%. Tout solde à la fin de la période promotionnelle porte intérêt au Compte AIR. Des frais annuels de 39,99 $ s'appliquent. Les promotions et conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Sous réserve de la vérification d'identité et de l'approbation du crédit et d'une adresse e-mail valide requise Les demandes peuvent faire l'objet d'un examen manuel secondaire. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti et Flexiti Financial sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.

Spécifications

Description

Dotée d’un design très actuel, la chaise à accoudoirs Japandi en bois exotique massif provenant de la Thaïlande a vraiment tout pour plaire et attirer l’attention. En plus d’assurer un confort adéquat, elle est absolument sublime et s’intègre habilement aux décors les plus tendance, qu’ils soient modernes ou plus classiques. Parfaite comme chaise pour la table de salle à manger, elle peut également servir de siège supplémentaire afin d’accueillir vos invités.

JAPANDI

Quand le design scandinave rencontre l'art de vivre japonais.

Japandi est un mot qui fusionne les adjectifs « japonais » et « scandinave ». Ce look intègre tout naturellement la simplicité et la chaleur des intérieurs scandinaves au caractère épuré et zen de l’esprit japonais.

Caractéristiques

  • Fabriquée de bois de Suar, un bois massif thaïlandais
  • Bois teint noir au polyuréthane, fini à base d'eau
  • Chaise de salle à manger très confortable
  • Nettoyer à l'aide d'un linge légèrement humecté
  • Évitez de placer en plein soleil ou près d'une source de chaleur directe
  • En bois massif : des noeuds et fissures mineures peuvent se développer au fil du temps, rendant chaque pièce unique

Détails du produit

Plus d’information
SKU 236590252
Disponibilité Bientôt disponible
Nom de collection JAPANDI
Monde de style Spontané
Poids (livres) 18.29
Dimensions(Largeur x Profondeur x Hauteur) 22.5" x 18" x 30"57 cm x 46 cm x 76 cm
Matériau Bois
Détail de matériau Bois de suar
Couleur Noir

Livraison

Visitez notre section sur la Livraison pour voir toutes les options

Détails sur les dimensions

Dimensions d'emballage (largeur, profondeur, hauteur)
Boîte 1: 1 x 24" x 19.5" x 32" (1 x 61 cm x 50 cm x 81 cm)
Les dimensions peuvent avoir une marge d'erreur

Tendance. Tendance. Tendance.

un monde plus

spontané

découvrez

Tendance. Tendance. Tendance.

un monde plus
spontané

découvrez