NEMAN

FABRIC SOFA
A World More Natural
SKU
084280455
Regular Price $2,599.00 Special Price $1,997.00
You save 23%
Financing available with Flexiti!
You will receive an additional 10% off the reduced price
Colour
Beige
Extra -10% discount
at checkout
 

RELAX NOW, PAY LATER

6 or 12 months with no interest*

Mobilia has partnered with Flexiti to help you instantly finance your purchase. With our simple application process, available both in-store and online, you can get approved in minutes!*
1  
Select Flexiti at checkout
Add your item to your cart as usual, and select Flexiti as your payment method. You will then be redirected to their online application. 
2  
Apply online
Answer a few questions with the easy online application. You will receive an approval decision in minutes!* 
3  
Enjoy your purchase
Once your application is completed and approved with Flexiti, you’ll be redirected to Mobilia website to finalize your purchase. We'll process your order in a timely manner. 
4  
Make 6 or12 payments
Make payments through your online banking account. Simply add Flexiti (Flexiti Financial) as a payee. You can access your statements online once you register your FlexitiCard at my.flexiti.com/register.

LEARN MORE
* O.A.C. Subject to terms of your Flexiti cardholder agreement. Available plans depend on in-store or online shopping. Minimum purchase may apply; varies by promo term length, ask a sales associate for details. No interest equal monthly payment plans: no interest will accrue during the period. Purchase amount is to be paid in equal monthly payments plus payment protection insurance premiums and taxes, if applicable. Interest bearing equal monthly payment plans: the annual promotional interest rate for the promo term will be disclosed prior to completion of the transaction. Purchase amount is to be paid in equal monthly payments of principal and interest, plus payment protection insurance premiums and taxes, if applicable. If any payment is missed, all promo offers on the account may be cancelled and upon cancellation, interest will be calculated at the Account AIR. Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99% - 39.99% (max 35% for Quebec residents). Any balance at the end of the promo period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fees may apply depending on the merchant and will be financed with purchase; fee amounts are based on promo term length (not applicable for Quebec residents). Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. Promos and terms may be changed without notice. Eligibility for promotions varies with cardholder creditworthiness. Conditional upon ID verification and on approved credit and valid email address required. Applications may be subject to a secondary, manual review. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. B.C. Licence No. 83660. Flexiti and Flexiti Financial are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.

Specifications

Description

With its high-quality synthetic fabric cover and mid-firm deep seat, the Neman sofa will be your home's cozy oasis. Featuring a sturdy wooden frame and foam, feather and fiber padding, this modern and versatile sofa is uniquely comfortable. Its neutral beige hue creates a pleasing contrast with its black metal legs. The Neman sofa can complement almost any decor.

Features

  • Covered with high quality wear-resistant synthetic fabric
  • Structure made of engineered wood frame
  • Seat and backrest filled with 1.3 lbs polyurethane foam, 70% down feather and 30% loose fibre
  • Support for the seat and back in crossed elastic webbing
  • Black metal feet
  • Treat any spills or stains by blotting with a dry cloth. Avoid rubbing or stroking as this can set the stain deeper into the fabric. For hard-to-remove stains, opt for a professional cleaning service
  • Modern and versatile sofa that complements almost any decor

Product Details

More Information
SKU 084280455
Availability In stock
Name of collection NEMAN
Category Living Room
World of style Natural
Weight (lbs) 148
Dimensions(Width x Depth x Height) 83" x 37" x 30"211 cm x 94 cm x 76 cm
Seating Dimensions(Sitting depth x Sitting height) 22" x 17"56 cm x 43 cm
Material Fabric
Material Detail POLYESTER, COTTON, ACRYLIC
Colour Beige

Delivery Shipping

Visit our Shipping section to see all our options

Weight details

Heavy product (+100 lbs/+45kgs). Be aware for in-store pick-ups!

Dimensions details

Packaging Dimensions (width, depth, height)
Box 1: 1 x 85" x 39" x 32" (1 x 216 cm x 99 cm x 81 cm)

Dimensions may have a margin of error.

 

Let’s see your favourite furniture in your space

With our to-scale preview tool, you can arrange your favourite products in a virtual space of your own colours and dimensions, and then decide if they match your furniture and accessories.

NEMAN

CANAPE EN TISSU
Un Monde plus Naturel
SKU
084280455
Prix normal 2 599,00 $ Prix Spécial 1 997,00 $
Vous économisez 23%
Financement disponible avec Flexiti!
Vous recevrez un rabais additionnel de 10% sur le prix réduit
Couleur
Beige pâle
-10% additionnel
au panier
 

DÉTENDEZ-VOUS. PAYEZ COMME VOUS VOULEZ

6 ou 12 mois, sans intérêt*


 

DÉCOREZ MAINTENANT,
AIMEZ LONGTEMPS

Mobilia s'est associé à Flexiti pour vous aider à financer instantanément votre achat. Grâce à un processus d'application simple, disponible en magasin et en ligne, vous pouvez être approuvé en quelques minutes*!
1  
Sélectionnez Flexiti
Ajoutez vos articles à votre panier comme d'habitude, et sélectionnez Flexiti comme méthode de paiement. Vous serez ensuite redirigé vers leur plateforme d'application en ligne. 
2  
Postulez en ligne
Répondez à quelques questions avec l'application facile en ligne. Vous obtiendrez une décision d'approbation en quelques minutes*! 
3  
Profitez de votre achat
Une fois votre demande approuvée et finalisée avec Flexiti, vous serez redirigé vers Mobilia pour compléter votre achat. Nous traiterons votre commande dans les plus brefs délais. 
4  
Effectuez 6 ou 12 paiements
Effectuez des paiements via votre compte bancaire en ligne. Ajoutez simplement Flexiti (Flexiti Financial) en tant que bénéficiaire. Vous pouvez accéder à vos relevés en ligne une fois que vous avez enregistré votre FlexitiCard sur my.flexiti.com/register.

EN SAVOIR PLUS
Sur approbation du crédit. Sous réserve des conditions de votre contrat de titulaire de carte Flexiti. Les plans offerts varient selon le fait que vous magasinez en magasin ou en ligne. Un achat minimum peut être requis et varie selon la durée de la promotion ; demandez les détails à un associé. Les plans offerts varient selon le fait que vous magasinez en magasin ou en ligne. Un achat minimum peut être requis et varie selon la durée de la promotion ; demandez les détails à un associé. Paiement par mensualités égales – sans intérêt : aucun intérêt ne sera facturé durant la période. L’achat devra être payé en mensualités égales incluant le capital plus les primes de protection des paiements, les frais et les taxes, si applicables. Plans de paiement par mensualités égales portant intérêt : le taux d’intérêt annuel promotionnel (applicable durant la promotion) sera divulgué avant la finalisation de la transaction. Le montant de l’achat devra être payé en mensualités égales incluant le capital et l’intérêt, plus les primes de protection des paiements et les taxes, si applicables. Toutes les promotions applicables au compte pourraient être annulées si vous omettez de faire un paiement. En cas d’annulation, l’intérêt sera calculé au taux annuel (TIA applicable au compte) stipulé dans l’Entente avec le titulaire de carte. Le compte initial AIR est divulgué après approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les TIA actuellement applicables aux comptes sont de 31,99 % à 39,99 %, (maximum de 35 % pour les résidents du Québec). Tout solde à la fin de la période promotionnelle porte intérêt au Compte AIR. Des frais administratifs peuvent s’appliquer selon le marchand (sauf aux résidents du Québec) et seront financés avec l’achat ; le montant de tels frais dépend de la durée de la promotion. Des frais annuels de 39,99 $ s'appliquent. Les promotions et conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. L'éligibilité aux offres promotionnelles varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de carte. Financement instantané offert sous réserve de la vérification de l’identité et sur approbation du crédit ; une adresse courriel valide est requise. Les demandes peuvent être soumises à une évaluation manuelle secondaire. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Permis de la C.-B. no 83660. Flexiti et Flexiti Financial sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.

Spécifications

Description

Grâce à son revêtement en tissu synthétique de qualité supérieure et son assise profonde, le canapé Neman sera l'oasis de confort de votre maison. Avec sa structure robuste en bois et son rembourrage en mousse, plumes et fibres, ce sofa moderne et polyvalent est d'un confort inégalé. Sa couleur beige neutre crée un joli contraste avec ses pattes en acier noir.

Caractéristiques

  • Revêtement en tissu synthétique résistant à l'usure de qualité supérieure
  • Structure en bois d'ingénierie
  • Assise et dossier composés de mousse de polyuréthane de 1,3 lb, 70 % de plumes de duvet et 30 % de fibres
  • Soutien de l'assise et du dossier en sangles élastiques croisées
  • Pattes en métal noir
  • Traitez les déversements ou les taches en tamponnant avec un chiffon sec. Évitez de frotter car cela peut fixer la tache plus profondément dans le tissu. Pour les taches difficiles à enlever, optez pour un service de nettoyage professionnel
  • Petit canapé moderne et polyvalent qui convient à presque tous les types de décors

Détails du produit

Plus d’information
SKU 084280455
Disponibilité Disponible
Nom de collection NEMAN
Catégorie Salon
Monde de style Naturel
Poids (livres) 148
Dimensions(Largeur x Profondeur x Hauteur) 83" x 37" x 30"211 cm x 94 cm x 76 cm
Dimensions d'assises(Profondeur d'assise x Hauteur d'assise) 22" x 17"56 cm x 43 cm
Matériau Tissu
Détail de matériau POLYESTER, COTON, ACRYLIQUE
Couleur Beige pâle

Livraison

Visitez notre section sur la Livraison pour voir toutes les options

Détails sur le poids

Produit lourd (+100 lbs/+ 45kg). Soyez avisé pour les cueillettes en magasin!

Détails sur les dimensions

Dimensions d'emballage (largeur, profondeur, hauteur)
Boîte 1: 1 x 85" x 39" x 32" (1 x 216 cm x 99 cm x 81 cm)

Les dimensions peuvent avoir une marge d'erreur.

 

Imaginez vos meubles favoris dans votre maison

Grâce à notre outil de prévisualisation, agencez vos produits favoris dans un espace virtuel aux couleurs et dimensions de votre intérieur et décidez s’ils s’accordent avec vos meubles et accessoires.

Nature. Chaleureux. Authentique.

Un monde plus

Naturel

Découvrez

Nature. Chaleureux. Authentique.

Un monde plus
Naturel

Découvrez