WAREIM

TV AND ENTERTAINMENT UNIT
A World More Wow
SKU
845946431
$1,299.00
Financing available with Flexiti!
Colour
White
Expected arrival date at the warehouse: Sep. 29, 2021
 

BUY NOW, PAY LATER

6, 12 or 24 months with no interest*

Available online and in stores
Mobilia has partnered with Flexiti to help you instantly finance your purchase. With our simple application process, available both in-store and online, you can get approved in minutes!*
1
Select Flexiti at checkout
Add your item to your cart as usual, and select Flexiti as your payment method. You will then be redirected to their online application.
2
Apply online
Answer a few questions with the easy online application. You will receive an approval decision in minutes!* 
3
Enjoy your purchase
Once your application is completed and approved with Flexiti, you’ll be redirected to Mobilia website to finalize your purchase. We'll process your order in a timely manner.
4
Make 6, 12 or 24 payments
Make payments through your online banking account. Simply add Flexiti (Flexiti Financial) as a payee. You can access your statements online once you register your FlexitiCard at my.flexiti.com/register.

LEARN MORE
*O.A.C. Subject to terms of your Flexiti cardholder agreement. Minimum purchase of $1,000 - $2,500 excluding taxes applies; varies by promo term length. No interest will accrue during the promo period and monthly payments include premiums for payment protection insurance, fees and taxes, if applicable. If any payment is missed, all promo offers on the account may be cancelled and upon cancellation, interest will be calculated at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR). Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 37.99%. Any balance at the end of the promo period bears interest at the Account AIR. Admin fee of $24.99 applies and will be financed with purchase (excluding Quebec residents). Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. Promos and terms may be changed without notice. Conditional upon ID verification and on approved credit and valid email address required. Applications may be subject to a secondary, manual review. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti and Flexiti Financial are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.

Specifications

Description

Seemingly weightless and incredibly modern, this unique entertainment unit is higher than most, delivering a truly larger than life experience. The lacquered white glass surfaces of the cabinets are enhanced by the piece's glass encased design at the sides, which gives off a truly airy feel. Multiple shelves and cabinets make it as functional as it is stunning while also ensuring that you never go looking for the remote control ever again! If that's not reason enough, what is?

Features

  • Lacquered glass sheet top
  • Glass panels at sides
  • Many shelves and cabinets for easy storage

Product Details

More Information
SKU 845946431
Availability Coming Soon
Name of collection WAREIM
World of style Wow
Weight (lbs) 179
Dimensions(Width x Depth x Height) 87" x 19" x 19"221 cm x 48 cm x 48 cm
Material Lacquer
Material Detail High Gloss
Colour White

Delivery Shipping

Visit our Shipping section to see all our options

Weight details

Heavy product (+100 lbs/+45kgs). Be aware for in-store pick-ups!

Dimensions details

Packaging Dimensions (width, depth, height)
Box 1: 1 x 89" x 21" x 22" (1 x 226 cm x 53 cm x 56 cm)

Dimensions may have a margin of error.

Classic. Bright. Bold.

A world more

wow

discover

Classic. Bright. Bold.

A world more
wow

discover

WAREIM

MEUBLE TELE AUDIO-VIDEO
Un Monde plus Wow
SKU
845946431
1 299,00 $
Financement disponible avec Flexiti!
Couleur
Blanc
Date prévue d’arrivée à l’entrepôt: 29 sept. 2021
 

ACHETEZ MAINTENANT, PAYEZ PLUS TARD

6, 12 ou 24 mois, sans intérêt*


Disponible en ligne et en magasins
Mobilia s'est associé à Flexiti pour vous aider à financer instantanément votre achat. Grâce à un processus d'application simple, disponible en magasin et en ligne, vous pouvez être approuvé en quelques minutes*!
1
Sélectionnez Flexiti
Ajoutez vos articles à votre panier comme d'habitude, et sélectionnez Flexiti comme méthode de paiement. Vous serez ensuite redirigé vers leur plateforme d'application en ligne.
2
Postulez en ligne
Répondez à quelques questions avec l'application facile en ligne. Vous obtiendrez une décision d'approbation en quelques minutes*! 
3
Profitez de votre achat
Une fois votre demande approuvée et finalisée avec Flexiti, vous serez redirigé vers Mobilia pour compléter votre achat. Nous traiterons votre commande dans les plus brefs délais.
4
Effectuez 6, 12 ou 24 paiements
Effectuez des paiements via votre compte bancaire en ligne. Ajoutez simplement Flexiti (Flexiti Financial) en tant que bénéficiaire. Vous pouvez accéder à vos relevés en ligne une fois que vous avez enregistré votre FlexitiCard sur my.flexiti.com/register.

EN SAVOIR PLUS
*Sur approbation du crédit. Sous réserve des conditions de votre contrat de titulaire de carte Flexiti. Achat minimum de 1 000 $ - 2 500 $ excluant les taxes; varie selon la durée de la promotion. Aucun intérêt ne s'accumule pendant la période de promotion et les paiements mensuels comprennent les primes d'assurance de protection des paiements et les taxes, le cas échéant. Si un paiement est manqué, toutes les offres promotionnelles sur le compte peuvent être annulées et en cas d'annulation, les intérêts seront calculés au taux d'intérêt annuel de l'accord du titulaire de carte (compte AIR). Le compte initial AIR est divulgué après approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les DIA des comptes courants sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 37,99%. Tout solde à la fin de la période promotionnelle porte intérêt au Compte AIR. Des frais annuels de 39,99 $ s'appliquent. Les promotions et conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Sous réserve de la vérification d'identité et de l'approbation du crédit et d'une adresse e-mail valide requise Les demandes peuvent faire l'objet d'un examen manuel secondaire. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti et Flexiti Financial sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.

Spécifications

Description

L'apparence aérienne et le look ultra-moderne de ce meuble télé audio-vidéo en font un choix aussi fonctionnel que saisissant. D'une part, il dissimule plusieurs espaces de rangement pratiques et faciles d'accès pour tous vos accessoires reliés à la télévision. Doté de surfaces en verre laqué et de détails vitrés, pour un effet résolument éthéré, ce système de divertissement est également plus haut que d'autres meubles semblables. De quoi vous garantir des soirées cinéma plus grandes que nature où la télécommande est toujours facile à trouver!

Caractéristiques

  • Surface en verre laqué
  • Panneaux vitrés sur les côtés
  • Plusieurs tablettes et portes pour un rangement facile

Détails du produit

Plus d’information
SKU 845946431
Disponibilité Bientôt disponible
Nom de collection WAREIM
Monde de style Wow
Poids (livres) 179
Dimensions(Largeur x Profondeur x Hauteur) 87" x 19" x 19"221 cm x 48 cm x 48 cm
Matériau Laque
Détail de matériau Brillant
Couleur Blanc

Livraison

Visitez notre section sur la Livraison pour voir toutes les options

Détails sur le poids

Produit lourd (+100 lbs/+ 45kg). Soyez avisé pour les cueillettes en magasin!

Détails sur les dimensions

Dimensions d'emballage (largeur, profondeur, hauteur)
Boîte 1: 1 x 89" x 21" x 22" (1 x 226 cm x 53 cm x 56 cm)
Les dimensions peuvent avoir une marge d'erreur

Classique. Lumineux. Audacieux.

un monde plus

wow

découvrez

Classique. Lumineux. Audacieux.

un monde plus
wow

découvrez