WIRA

FLOOR LAMP
A World More Wow
SKU
415181110
$499.00
Colour
Silver
 

BUY NOW, PAY LATER

6, 12 or 24 months with no interest*


Available online and in stores
Mobilia has partnered with Flexiti to help you instantly finance your purchase. With our simple application process, available both in-store and online, you can get approved in minutes!*
1  
Select Flexiti at checkout
Add your item to your cart as usual, and select Flexiti as your payment method. You will then be redirected to their online application. 
2  
Apply online
Answer a few questions with the easy online application. You will receive an approval decision in minutes!* 
3  
Enjoy your purchase
Once your application is completed and approved with Flexiti, you’ll be redirected to Mobilia website to finalize your purchase. We'll process your order in a timely manner. 
4  
Make 6, 12 or 24 payments
Make payments through your online banking account. Simply add Flexiti (Flexiti Financial) as a payee. You can access your statements online once you register your FlexitiCard at my.flexiti.com/register.

LEARN MORE
*O.A.C. Subject to terms of your Flexiti cardholder agreement. Minimum purchase of $1,000 - $2,500 excluding taxes applies; varies by promo term length. No interest will accrue during the promo period and monthly payments include premiums for payment protection insurance, fees and taxes, if applicable. If any payment is missed, all promo offers on the account may be cancelled and upon cancellation, interest will be calculated at the cardholder agreement annual interest rate (Account AIR). Initial Account AIR is disclosed upon approval, varies based on cardholder’s creditworthiness at time of application. Current Account AIRs are 31.99%, 35% (max for Quebec residents), and 37.99%. Any balance at the end of the promo period bears interest at the Account AIR. Annual fee of $39.99 applies for residents of Quebec. Promos and terms may be changed without notice. Conditional upon ID verification and on approved credit and valid email address required. Applications may be subject to a secondary, manual review. Financing provided by Flexiti Financial. Flexiti and Flexiti Financial are trademarks of Flexiti Financial Inc.

Specifications

Description

Seriously minimalist, the cool Wira floor lamp is sleek and super modern, and goes great with like-minded spaces. The tall arc features a thin integrated LED light. Its wide and solid base make it a high-quality piece with great stability. Its slim shape, delicate look and generous dimensions will blend nicely into any decor. You will appreciate its low maintenance on top of admiring its genuine beauty daily. Just great!

Features

  • Metal arc with glossy steel finish
  • LED light integrated in top of arc
  • Foot switch

Product Details

More Information
SKU 415181110
Availability In stock
Name of collection WIRA
Category Lighting
World of style Wow
Weight (lbs) 16
Dimensions(Width x Depth x Height) 34" x 11" x 60"86 cm x 28 cm x 152 cm
Material Metal
Material Detail Polished
Colour Silver

Delivery Shipping

Visit our Shipping section to see all our options

Dimensions details

Packaging Dimensions (width, depth, height)
Box 1: 1 x 45" x 6" x 14" (1 x 114 cm x 15 cm x 36 cm)

Dimensions may have a margin of error.

Classic. Bright. Bold.

A world more

wow

discover

Classic. Bright. Bold.

A world more
wow

discover

Get a to-scale preview with our DESIGN tool

Browse all our products
in your ideal space.

Start creating your design

WIRA

LAMPE SUR PIED
Un Monde plus Wow
SKU
415181110
499,00 $
Couleur
Argent
 

ACHETEZ MAINTENANT, PAYEZ PLUS TARD

6, 12 ou 24 mois, sans intérêt*


Disponible en ligne et en magasins
Mobilia s'est associé à Flexiti pour vous aider à financer instantanément votre achat. Grâce à un processus d'application simple, disponible en magasin et en ligne, vous pouvez être approuvé en quelques minutes*!
1
Sélectionnez Flexiti
Ajoutez vos articles à votre panier comme d'habitude, et sélectionnez Flexiti comme méthode de paiement. Vous serez ensuite redirigé vers leur plateforme d'application en ligne.
2
Postulez en ligne
Répondez à quelques questions avec l'application facile en ligne. Vous obtiendrez une décision d'approbation en quelques minutes*! 
3
Profitez de votre achat
Une fois votre demande approuvée et finalisée avec Flexiti, vous serez redirigé vers Mobilia pour compléter votre achat. Nous traiterons votre commande dans les plus brefs délais.
4
Effectuez 6, 12 ou 24 paiements
Effectuez des paiements via votre compte bancaire en ligne. Ajoutez simplement Flexiti (Flexiti Financial) en tant que bénéficiaire. Vous pouvez accéder à vos relevés en ligne une fois que vous avez enregistré votre FlexitiCard sur my.flexiti.com/register.

EN SAVOIR PLUS
*Sur approbation du crédit. Sous réserve des conditions de votre contrat de titulaire de carte Flexiti. Achat minimum de 1 000 $ - 2 500 $ excluant les taxes; varie selon la durée de la promotion. Aucun intérêt ne s'accumule pendant la période de promotion et les paiements mensuels comprennent les primes d'assurance de protection des paiements et les taxes, le cas échéant. Si un paiement est manqué, toutes les offres promotionnelles sur le compte peuvent être annulées et en cas d'annulation, les intérêts seront calculés au taux d'intérêt annuel de l'accord du titulaire de carte (compte AIR). Le compte initial AIR est divulgué après approbation et varie en fonction de la solvabilité du titulaire de la carte au moment de la demande. Les DIA des comptes courants sont de 31,99%, 35% (maximum pour les résidents du Québec) et 37,99%. Tout solde à la fin de la période promotionnelle porte intérêt au Compte AIR. Des frais annuels de 39,99 $ s'appliquent. Les promotions et conditions peuvent être modifiées sans préavis. Sous réserve de la vérification d'identité et de l'approbation du crédit et d'une adresse e-mail valide requise Les demandes peuvent faire l'objet d'un examen manuel secondaire. Financement fourni par Flexiti Financial. Flexiti et Flexiti Financial sont des marques de commerce de Flexiti Financial Inc.

Spécifications

Description

Sérieusement minimaliste, la lampe filiforme Wira aime les décors modernes et épurés, et plaira à ceux qui sont du même avis. Le pied cambré possède un mince panneau de lumière LED intégré. Sa base large et solide procure une excellente stabilité. Sa silhouette élancée et ses dimensions généreuses s'intégreront à tous les types de décors. Vous apprécierez son entretien minimal. Génial!

Caractéristiques

  • Pied en métal au fini inox brillant
  • Lumière LED intégrée dans le haut du pied
  • Interrupteur au pied
  • Nettoyer avec un plumeau ou d'un chiffon sec

Détails du produit

Plus d’information
SKU 415181110
Disponibilité Disponible
Nom de collection WIRA
Monde de style Wow
Poids (livres) 16
Dimensions(Largeur x Profondeur x Hauteur) 34" x 11" x 60"86 cm x 28 cm x 152 cm
Matériau Métal
Détail de matériau Poli
Couleur Argent

Livraison

Visitez notre section sur la Livraison pour voir toutes les options

Détails sur les dimensions

Dimensions d'emballage (largeur, profondeur, hauteur)
Boîte 1: 1 x 45" x 6" x 14" (1 x 114 cm x 15 cm x 36 cm)
Les dimensions peuvent avoir une marge d'erreur

Classique. Lumineux. Audacieux.

Un monde plus

wow

découvrez

Classique. Lumineux. Audacieux.

Un monde plus
wow

découvrez

Obtenez un aperçu à l'échelle grâce à notre outil DESIGN

Visualisez tous nos produits
dans un espace
à votre goût!

Concevez votre espace avec le produit